Design Thinking: Challenges and Best Practices

Overview

Sep 18, 2019

Josemaria Siota, Director of Research at IESE Business School, will lead this QUEST Virtual Campus Session.
This QUEST Virtual Campus Session will take place on September 18, 2019 and will last 30 minutes. Here are the times in select cities:

New York: 11:00
London: 16:00
Paris: 17:00

Drawing inspiration from designers and artists, design thinking can be a great tool for companies looking to connect with customers and innovate quickly. In this session, we will see some of the common challenges and best practices in applying design thinking, based on a recent study conducted by IESE and Oliver Wyman.

Who Should Attend

 

 

Faculty

Josemaria Siota

Director of Research, IESE Business School

 

 

Schedule

This QUEST Virtual Campus Session will take place on September 18, 2019 and will last 30 minutes. Here are the times in select cities:

New York: 11:00
London: 16:00
Paris: 17:00

 

 

Advance Prep

 

Travel

 

 

Presentations