Upcoming Events

Quest virtual events are offered as a learning opportunity reaching colleagues around the globe. Our team brings together business school faculty, experts, and global leaders to share big ideas and leading practices just for you. Register now.

The Five Contacts You Need Early in Your Career

This QUEST Virtual Campus Session will take place on February 24, 2021 and will last 30 minutes. Here are the times in select cities:

San Francisco: 8:00
New York: 11:00
London: 16:00

As women, we naturally build relationships. However, we have an opportunity to be more strategic about the relationships we build, especially as it relates to managing our career. In this QUEST Virtual Campus Session, Kyra Leigh Sutton, Professor, Rutgers University, will discuss the five contacts women should cultivate to accelerate their careers.

Feb 24, 2021
Kyra Leigh Sutton, Professor, Rutgers University, will lead this QUEST Virtual Campus Session.
Save+

Secrets and How-tos from Working Parents

This QUEST Virtual Campus Session will take place on April 29, 2021 and will last 30 minutes. Here are the times in select cities:

New York: 11:00
London: 16:00
Amsterdam: 17:00

Apr 29, 2021
Daisy Wademan Dowling, Founder & CEO, Workparent will lead this QUEST Virtual Campus Session.
Save+

Please Note - All events have limited enrollments and are filled on a first-come-first-served basis. Please register early to ensure that your organization receives the maximum benefit of these events.